GAPADOS tin cans, metal cans, cosmetic jars

Noble product packaging

with individually printed and embossed

Tin cans and aluminium cans

+11.000 Customers
>500 different can formats
now countless successful projects with individualised metal cans
Own workshop with embossing, printing and foam production

Product packaging

Product packaging in noble metal cans

Turn your products into eye-catchers for customers even before the covers come off.

You have put a lot of heart and effort into the development of your product? A lot of care in its production and in ensuring its quality? Please don't put it in a plain cardboard box with a simple sticker. Unless, of course, such packaging suits your product and is intentional and not forced. Dress your baby in beautiful clothes so that your customers can admire it from the outside.

Cosmetics packaging

Aluminium cans and glass jars for cosmetics

Don't remain the grey mouse of the industry. Stand out and shine brighter than the market leaders.

Stickers can do it all. Just buy them at the office shop and put them through the laser printer. Does it look good? Sometimes. Does it look professional? Rather not... With our direct printing and high-quality embossing solutions, we give your ointment packaging, your glass jars and your soap tins a high-quality appearance.

Special occasions

Easter eggs as a tin can

Use the festivals for stronger customer loyalty and increase your awareness and recognition.

Whether Easter, Christmas, Women's Day, birthdays, trade fairs or even a company anniversary. Use any of these occasions to surprise your customers with a small gift wrapped in precious metal. Of course with your motif, company logo or business slogan. Idea: Have the individualised biscuit tins filled with biscuits at your local bakery.

Companies that have already benefited from the cooperation with GAPADOS

Siemens - Tin cans from GAPADOS
Bosch - Tin cans from GAPADOS
WIHA - Tin cans from GAPADOS
MPI - Tin cans from GAPADOS
i+m - Aluminium tins from GAPADOS
GESIPA - Tin cans from GAPADOS

Are you ready to stand out from the average?

With the product packaging solutions from GAPADOS, you "smuggle" a permanent advertising medium into the homes of your customers.

What is the best thing about metal packaging?

It looks and is noble and thus increases the value image of your products. Customers don't throw away something so valuable. They continue to use the tin cans. As spice jars, needle boxes, button boxes or screw boxes in the home workshop. Your company logo on the tin. Always in your hand. Always in the field of vision. Subconsciously, surreptitious advertising has an effect on the brain. And as we know, people strive for security. Reach for the familiar. For something they know and which reminds them of the cosy home environment.... After your other products with the same logo as on the screw box in the workshop.

Are we sustainable with our products?

With this question we can spark an extremely large fundamental discussion. There are many opinions and statistics. And as it is with opinions... there is always an opposing opinion. Despite the fact that we sell metal cans (tin cans and aluminium cans) as our main business, we do not want to talk them up in comparison to other packaging options. In the end, everyone has to choose the most suitable packaging for their application. Putting a soap can in the bathroom in a cardboard box..... ? Unfortunately, cream in cardboard doesn't work very well. So then in plastic, glass or aluminium? Which is best? Many say that aluminium is toxic ... ? Aluminium cans are usually coated with a protective varnish suitable for foodstuffs, so that the contents do not come into contact with the material. And metal has an excellent lifespan and recycling rates.

Are you already interested?

We look forward to your enquiries.
Gladly by mail to office@gapados.com
Spontaneously by phone to +49 6136 91765 70
or by appointment at the following link:

You currently only want a small quantity
and without individualisation?
Order as a dealer in our webshop

Why are you in good hands with us?

Always implementing your wishes

From hobby to business

GAPADOS was founded as a family business in 2009 by the engineer and product developer Gregor Panitz, after he withdrew from the geckoPAC project he had started with a partner 5 years earlier. Experience in the field of product development, project management, quality assurance and the idea of an extraordinary customer experience have flowed into the company's development and still do today.

As a family business, we stand for reliable performance and first-class quality. We have our own stocks of metal cans (tinplate cans and aluminium cans) and glass jars in standard sizes and can quickly provide supplies via our network. In our in-house workshop, we can use the latest technology to produce all We can provide all types of tin cans with an imprint or embossing. Whether ointment tins, cosmetic packaging or original give-aways: with our tins present yourself or your products from the best side. We sell our products to private customers and business partners, as well as to Resellers. Our forward-looking procurement policy enables us to deliver large quantities in a short time at excellent conditions. State-of-the-art Digital printing processes ensure excellent quality and low fixed costs, from which you as a customer will benefit directly.

GAPADOS today

  • Remained true to family values
  • over 11,000 customers
  • Focus on sustainability and smart use of resources
  • We know all about can finishing, because we do it ourselves.
  • Own embossing workshop with many years of experience and hundreds of implemented embossing tools
  • Own printing workshop with UV digital printing
  • Close cooperation with partner printers for screen and pad printing
  • Own foam processing by means of punching
  • Three-digit number of available and reusable punching tools for insertion
  • Access to water cut if detail cuts in the foam are necessary
  • own sticker production
  • Very large range of different can sizes
  • Contract manufacturing of many can sizes directly for us
  • Access and increasing focus on European manufacturing plants in DE, FR, GB, CH, NL, AT, IT
  • Small quantity and sample warehouse in Sörgenloch, pallet warehouse in Mainz

Experts for refinement

Experts in the field of embossing and printing on tin cans

We have been in business for almost 20 years and now have almost countless customer projects, several hundreds of embossing and printing projects and a multitude of different foam moulds, we can probably count ourselves among the experts in the field of tin can finishing. This is where we really count as craftsmen and with us you are at the beginning of the value chain. Send us your products and we will design the inlays for you. This is followed by a layout release and, with the presentation of the initial samples, a production release. Everything is done in close cooperation with you. No matter whether we produce a small series of 50 or an order of 100,000.

Customer testimonials about GAPADOS

Customer testimonial from ASKO-COILS about GAPADOS
Play Video about Customer testimonial from ASKO-COILS about GAPADOS

ASKO Coils, Germany

The task:
They were looking for a more exclusive way to package a cotton wool product. The customer already used a tin can, but stuck stickers on it himself. This is time-consuming, as the labels always have to be neatly positioned, and it doesn't look nice if, for example, the label comes off. The tins are currently still running in very small quantities.

The solution:
UV digital print on the lid of the rectangular tin. The metal packaging looks more professional and of higher quality. The end customer immediately has the feeling that he has bought a high-quality product.

To be found on: https://www.asko-coils.de/

Yveskin - Aluminium cans for cosmetics
Play Video about Yveskin - Aluminium cans for cosmetics

Yveskin, Switzerland

The task:
I was looking for packaging for cosmetic creams. It should be light and unbreakable because of its use as a travel companion. If possible, no plastic and printed with the customer's motif on the lid.

The solution:
Our round aluminium tins with screw lids are very well suited for this purpose. The direct print gives the product a professional impression, which often removes the last doubts, especially for new customers.

To be found on: https://www.yveskin.com/

Contact:

Mail: office@gapados.com
Tel.: +49 6136 91765 70

GAPADOS tin cans, metal cans, cosmetic jars
en_GBEnglish (UK)
×
×

Basket

GAPADOS Blechdosen, Metalldosen, Kosmetiktiegel
+11.000 Kunden
>500 verschiedene Dosenformate
inzwischen unzählige erfolgreiche Projekte mit individualisierten Metalldosen
eigene Werkstatt mit Prägung, Bedruckung und Schaumstofffertigung

Produktverpackung

Produktverpackung in edlen Metalldosen

Mache Deine Produkte zum Blickfänger der Kunden, noch bevor die Hüllen fallen.

Du hast viel Herz und Mühe in die Entwicklung Deines Produktes gesteckt? Viel Sorgfalt in seine Herstellung und in die Sicherstellung der Qualität? Stecke es bitte nicht in eine schlichte Pappschachtel mit einem einfachen Aufkleber. Es sei denn natürlich, solch eine Verpackung passt zu Deinem Produkt und ist so gewollt und nicht gezwungen. Ziehe Dein Baby in schöne Kleider, damit Deine Kunden es auch von Außen bewundern dürfen.

Kosmetikverpackung

Aluminiumdosen und Glastiegel für Kosmetika

Bleibe nicht die graue Maus der Branche. Steche heraus und scheine heller als die Marktführer.

Aufkleber können alle. Einfach im Officeladen kaufen und durch den Laserdrucker schieben. Sieht es gut aus? Manchmal. Sieht es professionell aus? Eher nicht…   Mit unserer Direktbedruckung und hochwertigen Prägelösungen geben wir Deiner Salbenverpackung, Deinen Glastiegeln und Deinen Seifendosen ein hochwertiges Erscheinungsbild.

Besondere Anlässe

Ostereier als Blechdose

Nutze die Feste für eine stärkere Kundenbindung und steigere Deine Bekanntheit und Wiedererkennung.

Ob Ostern, Weihnachten, Frauentag, Geburtstage, Messen oder auch ein Firmenjubiläum. Nutze jede dieser Gelegenheiten, um mit einem kleinem in edlem Metall verpacktem Aufmerksamkeitsgeschenk Deine Kunden zu überraschen. Natürlich mit Deinem Motiv, Firmenlogo oder Geschäftsslogan. Idee: Lasse die individualisierten Keksdosen In Deiner lokalen Bäckerei mit Gebäck befüllen.

Unternehmen, die bereits von der Zusammenarbeit mit GAPADOS profitiert haben

Siemens - Blechdosen von GAPADOS
Bosch - Blechdosen von GAPADOS
WIHA - Blechdosen von GAPADOS
MPI - Blechdosen von GAPADOS
i+m - Aluminiumdosen von GAPADOS
GESIPA - Blechdosen von GAPADOS

Bist Du bereit Dich von dem Durchschnitt abzuheben?

Mit den Produktverpackungslösungen von GAPADOS "schmuggelst" Du ein Dauerwerbemittel in die Häuser Deiner Kunden.

Was ist das Beste an einer Metallverpackung?

Sie wirkt und ist edel und steigert so das Wertigkeitsbild Ihrer Produkte. So etwas Wertvolles schmeißen die Kunden nicht weg. Sie verwenden die Dosen weiter. Als Gewürzdosen, Nadelkästchen, Knopfdöschen oder Schraubenbox in der Hauswerkstatt. Auf der Dose Dein Firmenlogo. Immer wieder in der Hand. Immer wieder im Blickfeld. Unbewusst wirkt die Schleichwerbung auf die Gehirne. Und wie wir wissen, streben die Menschen nach Sicherheit. Greifen nach dem Bekannten. Nach etwas, was sie kennen und was sie an die gemütliche Hausumgebung erinnert…. Nach Deinen weiteren Produkten mit dem gleichen Logo, wie auf der Schraubenbox in der Werkstatt.

Sind wir mit unseren Produkten nachhaltig?

Mit dieser Frage können wir eine extrem große Grundsatzdiskussion entfachen. Es gibt viele Meinungen und Statistiken. Und wie es mit den Meinungen ist… es gibt auch immer eine Gegenmeinung. Trotz dessen, dass wir als Hauptgeschäft Metalldosen vertreiben, möchten wir diese nicht gegenüber anderen Verpackungsmöglichkeiten schön reden. Am Ende muss jeder die für seinen Anwendungszweck am besten geeignete Verpackung wählen.  Eine Seifendose im Bad in einer Kartonverpackung hinzustellen….. ? Creme in Pappe funktioniert leider schlecht. Also dann in Plastik, Glas oder Alu? Was ist das Beste? Viele sagen, dass Alu giftig ist … ?   Die Aluminiumdosen sind mit meist lebensmittelgeeignetem Schutzlack beschichtet, so, dass das Füllgut mit dem Material nicht in Berührung kommt. Und Metall kann eine hervorragende Lebensdauer und Recyclingquoten vorweisen.

Bist Du bereits interessiert?

Wir freuen uns auf Euere Anfragen.
Gerne per Mail an office@gapados.com
Gerne spontan per Telefon an +49 6136 91765 70
oder nach Terminvereinbarung unter dem folgenden Link:

Du möchtest aktuell nur eine Kleinmenge
und ohne Individualisierung?
Bestelle als Händler in unserem Webshop

Warum bist Du bei uns gut aufgehoben?

Immer dabei Ihre Wünsche umzusetzen

Vom Hobby zum Gewerbe

GAPADOS wurde als Familienunternehmen im Jahre 2009 von dem Ingenieur und Produktentwickler Gregor Panitz gegründet, nachdem er sich aus dem mit einem Partner 5 Jahre zuvor gestartetem Projekt geckoPAC zurückgezogen hat. Erfahrungen aus dem Bereich der Produktentwicklung, Projektmanagement, Qualitätssicherung und die Idee vom außerordentlichen Kundenerlebnis sind in den Firmenaufbau eingeflossen und tun dies noch heute.

Als Familienunternehmen stehen wir für zuverlässige Leistungsstärke und erstklassige Qualität. Wir haben eigene Lagerbestände an Metalldosen und Glastiegeln in Standardgrößen und können über unser Netzwerk schnell für Nachschub sorgen. In unserer hauseigenen Werkstatt können wir mit modernster Technik alle Arten von Dosen mit einem Aufdruck oder einer Prägung versehen. Ob Salbendosen, Kosmetikverpackung oder originelles Give Away: Mit unseren Dosen präsentieren Sie sich bzw. Ihre Produkte von der besten Seite. Unsere Produkte verkaufen wir an Privatkunden und Geschäftspartner sowie Wiederverkäufer. Durch unsere vorausschauende Beschaffungspolitik können wir große Mengen in kurzer Zeit zu exzellenten Konditionen liefern. Modernste Digitaldruckverfahren sorgen für exzellente Qualität und geringe Fixkosten, wovon Sie als Kunde unmittelbar profitieren werden.

GAPADOS heute

  • den familiären Werten treu geblieben
  • über 11.000 Kunden
  • Nachhaltigkeit und kluger Ressourceneinsatz im Vordergrund
  • mit Dosenveredlung kennen wir uns aus, denn wir machen es selbst
  • eigene Prägewerkstatt mit langjähriger Erfahrung und hunderten umgesetzter Prägewerkzeuge
  • eigene Druckwerkstatt mit UV Digitaldruck
  • enge Zusammenarbeit mit Partnerdruckereien für Sieb- und Tampondruck
  • eigene Schaumstoffverarbeitung mittels Stanzen
  • dreistellige Anzahl an vorhandenen und wieder benutzbaren Stanzwerkzeugen für Einlage
  • Zugriff auf Wasserschnitt, falls Detailschnitte im Schaumstoff notwendig sind
  • eigene Aufkleberfertigung
  • sehr großes Angebot an verschiedenen Dosengrößen
  • Auftragsfertigung vieler Dosengrössen direkt für uns
  • Zugriff und steigender Focus auf europäische Fertigungswerke in DE, FR, GB, CH, NL, AT, IT
  • Kleinmengen- und Musterlager in Sörgenloch, Palettenlager in Mainz

Experten für Veredlung

Experten im Bereich der Prägung und Bedruckung auf Blechdosen

Seit knapp 20 Jahren im Geschäft und inzwischen fast unzähligen Kundenprojekten, mehreren Hunderten von Präge- und Druckprojekten und einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Schaumstoffformen dürfen wir uns wohl zu den Experten auf dem Gebiet der Dosenveredelung rechnen. Hier zählen wir auch wirklich zu den Handwerkern und mit uns bist Du am Anfang der Wertschöpfungskette. Sende uns Deine Produkte zu, wir übernehmen die Auslegung der Einlagen. Es folgt eine Layoutfreigabe und mit der Vorstellung der Erstmuster eine Fertigungsfreigabe. Alles in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Dir. Egal, ob wir für Dich eine Kleinserie mit 50 Stk. oder einen Auftrag mit 100.000 Stk. fertigen.

Kundenstimmen zu GAPADOS

Kundenstimme von ASKO-COILS zu GAPADOS
Video abspielen über Kundenstimme von ASKO-COILS zu GAPADOS

ASKO Coils, Deutschland

Die Aufgabe:
Gesucht wurde eine exklusivere Art ein Watteprodukt zu verpacken. Der Kunde hat bereits eine Blechdose verwendet, hat diese jedoch selbst mit Aufklebern beklebt. Ist aufwendig, da immer sauber positioniert werden muss und sieht nicht schön aus, wenn sich z.B. der Aufkleber ablöst. Die Dosen laufen aktuell noch in sehr kleinen Mengen.

Die Lösung:
UV Digitaldruck auf dem Deckel der Dose. Die Verpackung wirkt direkt hochwertiger und professioneller. Der Endkunde hat sofort das Gefühl, ein hochwertiges Produkt gekauft zu haben.

Zu finden auf: https://www.asko-coils.de/

Yveskin - Aluminiumdosen für Kosmetika
Video abspielen über Yveskin - Aluminiumdosen für Kosmetika

Yveskin, Schweiz

Die Aufgabe:
Gesucht wurde eine Verpackung für Kosmetikcremes. Sollte leicht sein und unzerbrechlich wegen dem Einsatz als Reisebegleiter. Möglichst kein Plastik und mit dem Kundenmotiv auf dem Deckel bedruckt.

Die Lösung:
Unsere Aluminiumdosen eignen sich sehr gut für diesen Zweck. Der Direktdruck verleiht dem Produkt dabei einen professionellen Eindruck, was vor allem bei Neukunden oft die letzten Zweifel beim Kauf beseitigt.

Zu finden auf: https://www.yveskin.com/

Kontakt:

Mail: office@gapados.com
Tel.:  +49 6136 91765 70

GAPADOS Blechdosen, Metalldosen, Kosmetiktiegel
de_DEDeutsch
×
×

Warenkorb